Our Ministry Team

The Ministry Team for the Parish of Charlestown consists of the Clergy Team, Ministry Area Team Leaders and the Resourcing Team.

The Clergy Team

Chinese Camelia

Canon Julia Perry - Intentional Locum

The Revd. Ruth Brand -Clergy in Local Ministry

The Revd. Robert Peattie -Clergy in Local Ministry

Ministry Area Leaders

Chinese Camelia

Sharon Butler - Building a New Faith Community

Neville Thomas - Working for a Better Community

Revd. Robert Peattie - Community Chaplain for Carers

Brian Taylor & Revd. Ruth Brand - Christian Formation and Discipleship

The Resourcing Team

Wardens - John Francis, Anthony Butler & Sue Thomas

Councillors - Greg Rigby

Secretary - Sue Brandon

Treasurer - Anthony Butler

Mission Secretary - Doug Roberts